Welcome to the OFFICIAL online home of THE FALKIRK BAIRNS

Partners Directory_page_image

Contact the Club

Please see the following contact details for our Club Staff… 

COMMERCIAL AND MARKETING 

Kieran Koszary, Director of Commercial Operations 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 221)

E: kierank@falkirkfc,co.uk 

Alex Totten, Business Relationships Manager 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 218)

E: alext@falkirkfc.co.uk

Sharon McGuire, Commercial Co-Ordinator 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 202) 

E: victorial@falkirkfc.co.uk 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Alison Turnbull, Finance and Administration Manager 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 212)

E: alison@falkirkfc.co.uk

Victoria Logan, Finance and Football Administration 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 202)

E: victorial@falkirkfc.co.uk

Laura Craig, Ticketing Manager

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 204) 

E: laura@falkirkfc.co.uk 

Nicole Linton, Retail and Pitch Hire 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 210) 

E: laura@falkirkfc.co.uk 

MEDIA 

Connor Park, Media Officer 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 230) 

E: media@falkirkfc.co.uk 

OPERATIONS

Keith Hogg, Operations Manager/Match Safety Officer 

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 231) 

E: keithh@falkirkfc.co.uk

Connor Park, Supporters Liaison Officer

Tel: 01324 624121 (ext 230)

E: media@falkirkfc.co.uk 

Andy Thomson, Disability Access Officer 

E: actaffc@yahoo.co.uk 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES