Falkirk FC is delighted to announce that Tommy Robson, Jordan McGhee, Aaron Muirhead, Lewis Kidd and Kevin O’Hara have signed contract extensions. 

Tommy Robson, Lewis Kidd and Jordan McGhee penned one year deals at The Falkirk Stadium this morning, whilst Kevin O’Hara and Aaron Muirhead also signed on for next season earlier this week.

Speaking of the five, Paul Hartley, said: “I am really pleased to get all of these players signed for next season. We have high hopes for them all and the impact in which they can make next season.

“Tommy and Jordan joined us during last season and made a great impact, whilst Aaron was a mainstay at the back for us and showed real leadership during his time as captain.

“It is vitally important that we have a good core group of players who have been here before and I believe that the five players who have extended their contract all have something to add to the group for what we hope will be a very exciting and successful season.”