It was a night to remember for Zak Rudden as he cleaned up at the 2019 Gala Awards in association with Webhelp. 

The striker picked up Young Player of the Year, Players Player of the Year, Supporters Player of the Year and he also picked up Goal of the Season for his strike against Dunfermline in November.

There were International Recognition Awards for Deimantas Petravicius, Shayne Lavery and Zak Rudden, while Emma Meaney won Outstanding Achievement in Community Football & Dawn McKinley picked up Falkirk Foundation’s Achieve More Award.

Our sincere thanks to our overall sponsors for the evening, Webhelp and our individual category award sponsors as follows:

  • International Recognition Award sponsored by Tayforth Travel
  • Goal of the Season sponsored by MacDonald Inchyra Hotel & Spa
  • Young Player of the Year sponsored by McDonalds
  • Supporters Player of the Year sponsored by The Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk.
  • Players Player of the Year sponsored by Airth Bakery

Our thanks to all of our invited guests and to our player’s home, away and boot sponsors in attendance.