NEWS

Scottish Women’s Football have, this morning, released the Season 2020/21 Championship South fixtures.

Falkirk will start the campaign away to Gartcairn on Sunday 18th October with the first home fixture just a week later as Edinburgh Caledonia visit The Falkirk Stadium.

After last season was brought to an abrupt end, the team will be hoping to hit the ground running when the matches begin.

We’ll have further news on the team and fixture info as we get closer to the big kick off in just eight weeks time.

Falkirk FC Women fixtures in full:

Sunday 18th October – Gartcairn v Falkirk

Sunday 25th October – Falkirk v Edinburgh Caledonia

Sunday 1st November – Livingston v Falkirk

Sunday 8th November – Falkirk v Airdrie

Sunday 15th November – BSC Glasgow v Falkirk

Sunday 22nd November – Falkirk v Morton

Sunday 29th November – United Glasgow v Falkirk

Sunday 6th December – Falkirk v Clyde

Sunday 13th December – Stenhousemuir v Falkirk

Sunday 17th January – Falkirk v Renfrew

Sunday 24th January – St Mirren v Falkirk

Sunday 31st January – Falkirk v Edinburgh City

Sunday 7th February – Ayr United v Falkirk

Sunday 14th February – Falkirk v Gartcairn

Sunday 21st February – Edinburgh Caledonia v Falkirk

Sunday 28th February – Falkirk v Livingston

Sunday 7th March – Airdrie v Falkirk

Sunday 14th March – Falkirk v BSC Glasgow

Sunday 21st March – Morton v Falkirk

Wednesday 24th March – Falkirk v United Glasgow

Sunday 28th March – Clyde v Falkirk

Sunday 4th April – Falkirk v Stenhousemuir

Sunday 11th April – Renfrew v Falkirk

Sunday 18th April – Falkirk v St Mirren

Wednesday 21st April – Edinburgh City v Falkirk

Sunday 25th April – Falkirk v Ayr United

Crunchy Carrots Web Design, Social Media, Photography and Video Falkirk, Edinburgh and Glasgow