NEWS

Falkirk FC is delighted to launch the Virtual Half Season Ticket, the perfect Christmas gift for any Bairns missing the football!

The season ticket allows supporters to watch all home League 1 matches from the comfort of their own home, backing the team as they push for promotion.

A matchday with Falkirk TV includes our pre-match programme hosted by the excellent Dave Mac, exclusive Falkirk FC content specially created for the broadcast, expert co-commentary and analysis from Bairns legends such as Sammy McGivern and live interviews right after the game with players and the Falkirk management team.

All this and more is available for only £99.

The season ticket is active from Saturday 26th December and will include the following matches:-

Sat 26th Dec v Partick Thistle

Sat 16th Jan v Montrose FC

Sat 6th Feb v Dumbarton FC

Sat 20th Feb v Clyde FC

Sat 13th March v Forfar Athletic FC

Sat 20th March v East Fife FC

Sat 3rd April v Airdrieonians FC

Sat 17th April v Cove Rangers FC

Saturday 1st May v Peterhead FC

You can purchase the virtual season ticket from here, by visiting the Club Shop at The Falkirk Stadium or calling 01324 624121 option 1.

Please note that this is a virtual season ticket and does not allow physical access to games.

Crunchy Carrots Web Design, Social Media, Photography and Video Falkirk, Edinburgh and Glasgow