Falkirk Football Club can confirm that the following players will depart the Club upon expiry of their contracts for the 2020/21 season:


  • Jay Cantley
  • Akeel Francis
  • Morgaro Gomis
  • Aidan Laverty
  • Robbie Leitch
  • Scott Mercer
  • Conor Sammon
  • Josh Todd


The Club wishes to place on record its thanks for their efforts at Falkirk FC and wish them well for the future.  We remain in discussion with several players about their future and will keep supporters updated in due course.

Crunchy Carrots Web Design, Social Media, Photography and Video Falkirk, Edinburgh and Glasgow