NEWS
Date Day Time H/A Fixture Competition Result Attendance
13/07/2021 Tues 7.45pm H Albion Rovers Premier Sports League Cup 5-1 686
17/07/2021 Sat 3pm H Hamilton Academical Premier Sports League Cup 1-2 723
21/07/2021 Wed 7.45pm A Edinburgh City Premier Sports League Cup 3-0 N/A
24/07/2021 Sat 3pm A Ayr United Premier Sports League Cup 3-0 N/A
31/07/2021 Sat 3pm A Cove Rangers cinch League 1 1-1 672
07/08/2021 Sat 3pm H Peterhead cinch League 1 2-1 2806
11/08/2021 Wed 7.30pm H East Kilbride FC SPFL Trust Trophy 3-0 1120
14/08/2021 Sat 3pm A Airdrieonians cinch League 1 1-2 1188
21/08/2021 Sat 3pm H Clyde cinch League 1 3-0 3545
28/08/2021 Sat 3pm H Queens Park cinch League 1 0-1 4043
11/09/2021 Sat 3pm A Alloa Athletic cinch League 1 2-0 1355
18/09/2021 Sat 3pm H Dumbarton cinch League 1 1-2 3518
25/09/2021 Sat 3pm A Montrose cinch League 1 2-2 918
02/10/2021 Sat 3pm H East Fife cinch League 1 2-1 3250
16/10/2021 Sat 3pm H Airdrieonians cinch League 1 0-3 3525
23/10/2021 Sat 3pm A Peterhead cinch League 1 0-0 743
30/10/2021 Sat 3pm A Clyde cinch League 1 1-3 1163
06/11/2021 Sat 3pm H Alloa Athletic cinch League 1 1-1 3514
13/11/2021 Sat 3pm A Dumbarton cinch League 1 0-3 886
20/11/2021 Sat 3pm H Montrose cinch League 1 0-1 3365
27/11/2021

04/12/2021

Sat

Sat

3pm

3pm

H

A

Raith Rovers

Queens Park

Scottish Cup

cinch League 1

1-2

6-0

2512

1119

11/12/2021 Sat 3pm H Cove Rangers cinch League 1 0-3 3258
26/12/2021 Sun 3pm H Clyde cinch League 1 1-2 500
08/01/2022 Sat 3pm H Dumbarton cinch League 1 6-2 500
15/01/2022 Sat 3pm A Airdrieonians cinch League 1 3-2 500
22/01/2022 Sat 3pm H East Fife cinch League 1 0-2 1020
29/01/2022 Sat 3pm A Montrose cinch League 1 2-1 1036
05/02/2022 Sat 3pm H Queens Park cinch League 1 1-1 3427
08/02/2022 Tue 7.45pm H Alloa Athletic cinch League 1 0-3 1385
19/02/2022 Sat 3pm A Cove Rangers cinch League 1 2-0 1101
22/02/2022 Tue 7.45pm H Peterhead cinch League 1 1-1 3187
26/02/2022 Sat 3pm H East Fife cinch League 1 3-1 4104
05/03/2022 Sat 3pm A Clyde cinch League 1 1-1 1331
12/03/2022 Sat 3pm H Airdrie cinch League 1 1-4 3646
19/03/2022 Sat 3pm A Dumbarton cinch League 1 0-2 685
26/03/2022 Sat 3pm A Peterhead cinch League 1 1-0 705
02/04/2022 Sat 3pm H Montrose cinch League 1 3-0 3158
09/04/2022 Sat 3pm H Cove Rangers cinch League 1
16/04/2022 Sat 3pm A East Fife cinch League 1
23/04/2022 Sat 3pm H Alloa Athletic cinch League 1
30/04/2022 Sat 3pm A Queens Park cinch League 1
Crunchy Carrots Web Design, Social Media, Photography and Video Falkirk, Edinburgh and Glasgow