We can announce that the following players will depart Falkirk Football Club at the end of their contracts:

  • Robbie Mutch
  • Paul Dixon
  • Aaron-Taylor Sinclair
  • Cammy Williamson
  • Mackenzie Lemon
  • Gary Miller
  • Charlie Telfer
  • Ben Weekes
  • Samuel Ompreon
  • Leigh Griffiths.

The Club can confirm that Anton Dowds has signed a pre-contract with Partick Thistle and will also leave Falkirk at the end of his contract.

The following players have returned to their parent clubs at the end of their loan agreement:

  • Jevon Mills
  • Keaghan Jacobs
  • Jaze Kabia

The Club wishes to thank each player for their service and wishes them the very best for the future.

Crunchy Carrots Web Design, Social Media, Photography and Video Falkirk, Edinburgh and Glasgow